Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Les Baisers Perdus · MIKA

No Place In Heaven

℗ 2015 Republic Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc. (Casablanca)

Released on: 2015-11-13

Producer: MIKA
Studio  Personnel, Engineer: Beatriz Artola
Studio  Personnel, Engineer: Jesse String
Studio  Personnel, Mixer: Greg Wells
Associated  Performer, Guitar: Tim Van Der Kuil
Associated  Performer, Bass  Guitar: Max Taylor
Associated  Performer, String  Arranger: Simon Leclerc
Associated  Performer, String  Arranger: Lucio Fabri
Contracting  With: Francois Pillon
Studio  Personnel, Engineer: Charles Emile Beaudn
Studio: Patrice Pruneau
Composer  Lyricist: MIKA
Composer  Lyricist: Doriand

Auto-generated by YouTube. 


Leave a Reply